The Starlight Festival is a seasonal event that takes place in the Eorzean calendar from July to November. The festival commemorates the defeat of Ul’wya, and celebrates peace after years of war with Ishgard during the War for Dissonance.

The “ffxiv starlight celebration 2021” is a special event that will be held in June, 2021. The event will be the first of its kind and will celebrate the game’s 10th anniversary.

FFXIV Starlight Celebration Event 2021 - Start and End Dates, Rewards

The Starlight Celebration event in Final Fantasy XIV is planned to return in December 2021, with a fresh set of goodies to celebrate the approach of winter. Its start and conclusion dates are rapidly approaching, which is fantastic news for those who have been itching to add new minions to their collections.

The Starlight Celebration event in Final Fantasy XIV is one of the MMORPG’s yearly festivities, and it always takes place in December. The event in 2021 is also the first to go live after the release of the much-anticipated Endwalker expansion.

FFXIV Starlight Celebration Event 2021 - Start and End Dates, Rewards

The commencement date for Final Fantasy 14’s Starlight Celebration 2021 event has been set for December 16 at 12 a.m. PST/3 a.m. EST/8 p.m. GMT. It will conclude on December 31 at 6.59 a.m. PST/9.59 a.m. EST/2.59 p.m. GMT, allowing players a little more than two weeks to claim the new awards.

  • Start date for the FF14 Starlight Celebration 2021 event is December 16 at 12 a.m. PST/3 a.m. EST/8 a.m. GMT.
  • The Final Fantasy 14 Starlight Celebration 2021 event will finish on December 31 at 6.59 a.m. PST/9.59 a.m. EST/2.59 p.m. GMT.

To take part in the Starlight Celebration 2021 event in Final Fantasy XIV, your character must have completed level 15. Then go to New Gridania and look for an NPC named Amh Garanjy.

At coordinates X:10.2, Y:9.4, she may be found near Min Khetto’s Amphiteatre. By speaking with her, you may begin the quest “A Very Yeti Starlight,” which will lead you along the road to the new goodies available this year.

Wind-up Rudy and Squirrel Emperor are two new minions, as well as the Starlight Mobile wall-mounted decoration for your house, if you chance to be the (very) fortunate owner of one in any of the game’s housing districts.

In addition, there’s a strong likelihood that dealers will have goods from past years. On the event’s unique website, you may check out the latest delights.

That’s all you need to know about the Starlight Celebration 2021 event in Final Fantasy XIV, including the start and finish dates, as well as the awards. Here’s a reminder of when the weekly and daily resets occurs in the MMORPG.

Follow us on Twitter, watch our videos on YouTube, like us on Facebook, and join us on Discord to stay up to speed on the newest PC gaming news.

Watch This Video-

The “starlight celebration 2017” is a special event that will happen in 2021. The event will start on July 1, and end on June 30.

  • ffxiv upcoming events 2021
  • ffxiv starlight 2021
  • ffxiv christmas event 2021
  • ffxiv starlight 2020 letters
  • ffxiv starlight celebration 2019